A superbly large congratulations to Hunter H2O’s very own Michael Carter for his achievement as a Finalist in this year’s NSW AWA Young Water Professional of the Year Award category.

You bring enthusiasm, commitment and a wonderful team spirit to our workplace and our clients’ projects.  Best of luck, Mick, we wish you and all other nominees in all categories the best of luck.
Winners will be announced at Australian Water Association NSW Heads of Water Gala Awards, this Friday Night. The Hunter H2O attendees: Peter Dennis, Lisa Procter, Chris Conway, Craig White,  Josh Plummer, Chris Aspinall, Marnie Coates, Tom Davies and Brie Fisher, and yours truly (Carly Soutter) will see you there – in person!